Tiffany Matloob

Daya Announces Debut Album

Tiffany Matloob
Daya Announces Debut Album
Instagram: @daya

Instagram: @daya

On August 30th, Daya announced that her debut album, Sit Still, Look Pretty, will be released on October 7th via Artbeatz.

"I have been working tirelessly on this record for almost a year now. It's the most authentic representation of me as an artist so far, and each song carrier a piece of me," She says about her upcoming album, which includes 6 songs from her debut EP, and 8 new tracks.

We're SO excited to hear this album! Check out the tracklist below:


Sit Still, Look Pretty tracklisting:

1. Dare
2. Legendary
3. I.C.Y.M.I.
4. Thirsty
5. Love of My Life
6. Hide Away
7. Cool
8. Sit Still, Look Pretty
9. Talk
10. U12
11. Words
12. Back to Me
13. Got the Feeling
14. We Are